hypanis.ru Sanilac Road Commission - Commissioners


The Board of County Road Commissioners consists of three members elected by the public during the general election, and serve for six year terms each.

Donald Rickett, Jr.,

Term expires 12/31/2024

Cell Phone:  810-404-0553

Randall Horst,

Term expires 12/31/2020

Cell Phone:  810-705-0495

Ronald Gerstenberger,

Term expires 12/31/2022

Home Phone:  810-648-4759

Cell Phone:  989-385-3210

Who's Online

We have 88 guests and no members online

Copyright 2012 Sanilac Road Commission
Development Services By: Sanilac Computer Products
Joomla 1.7 templates free by Joomla Template Maker